Ah, we meet again "GeneralHotSauce", or should we say OmegaPichu12345? Your accounts have been merged again. Cease your sock-puppetting - we'll always find out it's you, even if it'll take us a bit of a while.
You have been set read only. You will STAY set read only and you will NOT make new accounts to get around it.
Making a second account to get around warning points and/or Read Only status is a bannable offense. Your second account has been merged into this one and so will any further accounts you may try to make. Do not EVER try this again.