• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Pokécharms

Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega
Hey Finns don't make Norwegian jokes, only Swedish jokes! I'm not serious, but no, haven't heard of one >_<
Killerbunny the god
Killerbunny the god
I posted that like 2 days ago. Where have you been?
Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega
School! I started studying acting since like 2 months ago and have been busy with that, I'm trying to log in as often as I can but so far have only managed to be on for weekends :p
Killerbunny the god
Killerbunny the god
Oh. That’s too bad :p
Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega
Haha yeah, I'm really enjoying there however. Meeting like-minded people, learning new things and experiencing new feelings. I love it there!
Killerbunny the god
Killerbunny the god
Yeah i’d feel the same way if there were any more smart people in my school. Sadly it’s just me :p
Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega
Ahaha sounds like you have to carry the burden of the wisdom all alone xD
Killerbunny the god
Killerbunny the god
Yeah. There’s definitely no one else in my school who have at least a little IQ *cough cough*

In all honesty, my best friend goes to my school and he has a teeny tiny bit of wisdom. Other than that, it’s only my mentor and one more teacher
Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega
You sounded bit like my best friend there xD
Killerbunny the god
Killerbunny the god
Because he would say you have no brain? I tell my best friend that quite often. And it results in him punching me
Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega
Nah, he's pretty fair to me. Just elitistic in general and often judges people around him xD
Killerbunny the god
Killerbunny the god
Okay yeah, that sounds like me as well
Hollow Omega
Hollow Omega