• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.
A
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I love to draw. I'm getting better at it. Some of my drawings look weird. But I like them. :)
    Reactions: Hollow Omega
    A
    Ashley Rose
    I'm good at drawing people. I'm a great painter. I learned so quick. Thanks for encouraging me to do graphic arts. I'd like to illustrate for a book or something. I don't know what else I'm good at besides art and dancing and acting. ^_^
    I'm good with colors. But I don't draw often. I rarely ever do.
    A
    Ashley Rose
    I'm just kidding. I draw a lot. On a daily basis. I just draw the same poses over and over. :) It's a lot of fun. I used to sprite so much on this site.
    A
    Ashley Rose
    If it wasn't for my ex, I'd have continued my sprite thread on here. I would've finished everybody's requests if I had the opportunity to. I wish I could. It's a shame I don't get microsoft paint on this computer. I hope everybody understands that I can't sprite no more. :(
    A
    Ashley Rose
    I used to sprite a lot, and it would exhaust me. It'd take forever to make a sprite comic. It would've been about May, and her adventures in Hoenn and going on dates to date Blake and Sora. I love Tbone's comic factory. i want to be just like him. He's so talented.
    It's hard to learn from cartoons. It's easier to draw real people.
    A
    Ashley Rose
    I like to learn how to draw things that I'm not used to seeing. Staring at people helps me remember what they look like. Hhahahah :)
    I wonder why my sprites were given away on other sites. I don't know why people would take my sprites. I don't do that.
    A
    Ashley Rose