• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

DPPt/HGSS Alpha's Team! Rate if u will!

I'm kind of new to competitive battling but I was wondering if my team holds any value whatsoever :p

Blaziken- Blaze Kick, Blast Burn, Brick Break, Shadow Claw
Empoleon- Surf, Flash Cannon, Ice Beam, Pluck
Gengar- Giga Drain, Shadow Ball, Dark Pulse, Sludge Bomb
Lucario- Aura Sphere, Flash Cannon, Psychic, Dragon Pulse
Yanmega- Giga Drain, Air Slash, Night Slash, Bug Buzz
Rayquaza- Dragon Pulse, Outrage, Flamethrower, Return
If Rayquaza is considered an uber then
Either Rhyperior- Earthquake, Hammer Arm, Stone Edge, Megahorn
or Dragonite- Ice Beam, Earthquake, Outrage, Aerial Ace

Gonna need natures and possible items to be held to give you a very detailed revue. And yes Rayquaza is an uber and a legend so he wont be taken in most tourneys/matches.

I'm kind of new to competitive battling but I was wondering if my team holds any value whatsoever :p

Blaziken- Blaze Kick, Blast Burn, Brick Break, Shadow Claw
Empoleon- Surf, Flash Cannon, Ice Beam, Pluck
Gengar- Giga Drain, Shadow Ball, Dark Pulse, Sludge Bomb
Lucario- Aura Sphere, Flash Cannon, Psychic, Dragon Pulse
Yanmega- Giga Drain, Air Slash, Night Slash, Bug Buzz
Rayquaza- Dragon Pulse, Outrage, Flamethrower, Return
If Rayquaza is considered an uber then
Either Rhyperior- Earthquake, Hammer Arm, Stone Edge, Megahorn
or Dragonite- Ice Beam, Earthquake, Outrage, Aerial Ace

Yes Rayquaza is an Uber.
Yes I want Natures and Held items as well.

The Rules of the Clinic said:
You should post you Pokemon movesets in an easy to read manner. Just don't clump it together into one paragraph. Try to make your posts easy to read.

This means posting the team in a easy to read style. Not just writing one paragraph.

Pokemon's Name@Held Item
Nature
EVs (If you want to)
-Move 1
-Move 2