• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Well lets just say that I have a Leg/Myt Pkmn AU somewhere in dA (But I didnt finished about making the OCs) and then I wondered "does PokeCharm accept Leg/Myt OCs?". And also I wont use them as I am a trainer, I use them as I am the Legendary, "meanwlile in a place where only Leg/Myt Pokemons live..."

So, do you guys accept any Leg/Myt OCs?

(Btw "Leg" is short for "Legendary" and "Myt" is short for "Mythical")

Last edited:
I'm not a staff member but typically in RPs, you need a staff member's (normally Stellarwind's) approval to even encounter legendaries, so I'd say it's a no.

Well I wont make them overpowered atleast but Im also probably fine if they say no

Below are quotes the Pokemon RP rules posted by @StellarWind Elsydeon. It states how the presence of Legendary Pokemon is regulated and must be authorized by a moderator. So like it says in the rule, to have that OC you would need to send a PM to Stellarwind Elsydeon with the charcater and the information, and Stellar would decide it's fate. And you said OCs, implying there is more than one. So there might not be all accepted and if it is a Pokemon OC, I personally don't see it getting accepted for balancing reasons.
Legendary Pokémon are "Legendary" for a reason - they are exceedingly rare, quite elusive and often phenomenally powerful. Not all legendaries are alike - they vary in rarity (ranging from exceedingly rare to, in a few rare occasion, singular beings) and strength (ranging from more powerful than average to having nearly god-like powers) - but be that as it may, they are certainly not creatures that the average person would encounter without a very valid, good and well-thought-out reason.