• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

♥ Eevium's Art Hub ♥

aurivee_

Previously EeviumZ
Why hello, fellow Pokecharmers!

I've decided to start taking art requests! I'm a fairly new artist, so the only style I can currently take requests for is Japanese Kawaii.

Some side notes:
1) Human/Humanoid characters only. Wings are most likely impossible unless they're relatively simple. Horns, animal ears, and the like all are fine.
2) I haven't done digital art before so I'm currently only doing hand-drawn works. Unless you want a haphazardly done MS Paint work.
3) Turnaround time depends on a lot of things. Please don't pressure me about when it will be done.
4) A reference picture would be MASSIVELY helpful. Even something done on a character maker online will suffice. If you don't have a reference, please try to be very detailed with your appearance and expect a longer turnaround.
5) I can do up to four characters in one work.

EDIT: I'm also willing to do Pokemon recolors or fusions, if you give me some time.

Form:
Character Name:
Character Appearance (Be detailed, optional if reference is included):
Character Reference Image:
Background:
Pose:
Special Notes:

Tsamia - For PrincessPika~chan (Drawing Phase)
Soul Theris Mack - For Cryronn the Mudkip (Planning Phase)
Nella - For Kasumi Daiyamondo (Not Started)
Heart Star - For Heart Star (Not Started)

Last edited:
Name: Soul Theris Mack
Ref. Image:
D2BAADC4-5873-4A6C-ABA8-04C72BDE383F.jpeg

Background: I found this. AF88B825-DB45-4500-873F-94DC38F0E459.jpeg
Pose: Casual pose, maybe one arm down, the other holding a single blue flame.
Special Notes: To hopefully not have to make you draw his galaxy-patterned hands, I recommend just drawing the gloves.

aurivee_

Previously EeviumZ
^ Accepted!