• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open Pokemon Coordinators Club (Looking for player)

Hello. My name is Nadine. I'm new to coordinating. But I love it so much! I just wanted to know if anyone wanted to join me on my journey to become the best Pokemon Coordinator that there ever was! I don't have any ribbons yet, but I'm working on it. This club is for coordinators only! In this club, we will get to "battle" each other and explore the world of coordinating together. If you know very little about coordinating, that's okay! We are all learning. So without further ado, I'd like to formally welcome you to The Pokemon Coordinators Club!

6c0f284.png

Name:
Personality:
Backstory:

Pokemon: (Trainer Card):

StellarWind Elsydeon

Armblades Ascendant
Staff member
Administrator
Friendly reminder that only actual RP content should go in the RP forums. Copying your discussion thread into the RP forum and double posting to link to this thread will not do. The unnecessary thread has been deleted - when you have actual posts to make, make them. But not before that.

Name: Alba
Personality: Moody and sentimental. Tents to fall in love easily even though she doesn't like it. Likes pokemon and kids. Dislikes exercising and blood. She's really sociable and loves hugging people, but she can get really jealous without any reasons (hates it when other trainers bond with her pokemon).
Backstory: Alba left home in Petalburg after she caught a Ralts to start her pokemon adventure. She spended the first couple of years just traveling and training to end up trying to coordinate pokemon.
Team:

Last edited by a moderator:
Name: Bryan
Personality: A little quirky, in the way that he expresses himself more through performamce than through words, an outside the box thinker that never really knew what to do with all his ideas.