• Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

DPPt/HGSS Warning: New UU team approaching.

Heh heh.

My thought for a UU team, Probably needs alot of TLC:

Luxray @ Leftovers
Bold
252 Hp/252 Def/4 SpAtk
Thunderbolt
Toxic
Light Screen
Crunch

Sharpedo @ Life Orb
Hasty
252 Spe/76 Atk/180 SpAtk
Surf
EQ
Ice beam
Crunch

Altaria @ Choice Specs
Modest
252 SpAtk/252 Spe/4 Hp
Draco Meteor
Fire Blast
Dragon pulse
Rest

Scyther @ Muscle Band
Adamant
252 Atk/252 Spe/4 SpD
X-Scissor
Quick Attack
Aerial Ace
Pursuit

Kangaskhan @ Lum Berry
Adamant
188 SpD/132 Hp/188 Def
Crush Claw
Sucker Punch
Focus Punch
Counter

Drapion @ Scope lens
Jolly
252 Atk/252 Spe/4 Def
Sword Dance
Night Slash
EQ
Cross Poison

Help me please, I'm new at this.

----------------
Listening to: Wolfmother - Dimension
via FoxyTunes

Pretty standard sets, an intresting use for luxray that isnt seen as much. Overall not much to comment on, just dont forget that that Kanga set is for anti leads so place him in the first slot.

Ruko

Bearded Trout Warrior
First of all.. please don't post pictures with every pokemon of your team; anyone here capable of giving you help with them will know what they are by name, and the pictures take up unneccesary space.

Second, rather than putting a note of what you're listening to, that has nothing to do with your post, edit your profile signature and it will show up at the bottom of all of your posts ;p

Most of your team looks pretty nice... I like the way your teams are built, but then I'm usually pretty fond of anyone using UU pokemon XP

Luxray in particular I admire, because of it's defensive build...
Steelix might give you some trouble, but might I suggest protect to go along with Toxic/Leftovers?
I'd say get rid of crunch for it, but then you've got nothing except toxic to face probably Earthquaking ground types.