• A reminder: If you want to ask an RP thread creator if you can join their RP, do so in private - via conversation or profile messages - or via the thread's discussion thread, if one exists. Do NOT ask if you can join an RP on the RP thread itself! This leads to a lot of unnecessary OOC chatter and that's not what the RP boards are for.

This is clearly stated in our RP forum rules. If you've not read them yet, do so BEFORE posting anything in the RP forums. They may be found here (for Pokémon Role Play) or here (for General Role Play). Remember that the Global Rules of Pokécharms also apply in addition to these rule sets.
  • Welcome back to Pokécharms! We've recently launched a new site and upgraded forums, so there may be a few teething issues as everything settles in. Please see our Relaunch FAQs for more information.

Open A wild world of wild wealth!

(First off, I should say that this is my FIRST TIME EVER doing something like this as I am new to Poke charms. I do hope everyone who chooses to join will get along.)
In this RP, you take the eyes of any Person or Pokémon you so choose (almost :p), your paths will be intertwined with others should you wish it and if you're a Pokémon, you should avoid being caught by Trainers at all cost so you can live the life you choose (Unless you suddenly decide to make a trainer char as well as a Pokémon just like I might :p)

Now let's go over the rules.
-Feel free to RP as a Human or Pokémon. Good or Bad as well.
-Follow the official roleplay rules
-Mythicals, Legendaries, Ultra Beasts, Megas and Dittos are NOT ALLOWED
-Please RP with only ONE character as to avoid confusion, Trainers are allowed to RP with their owned Pokémon.
-DO NOT make your character/Pokémon overpowered, be as fair as possible.
-No bad language.
-Romance is permitted as long as it is nowhere beyond kissing.
-Evolution is permitted but DO NOT make yourself overpowered.
-Enjoy!